Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Le Saint Pierre, Metz, France

Leave a comment


stpierre (1)Le Saint Pierre is a restaurant-bar in Metz, in the district Le Sablon, not very far away from the rail station. I went there when I first arrived in Metz for a family visit. My parents go from time to time for lunch to this nice place. The staff is extremely friendly, the food is tasty, we had a beef carpaccio to share for starter, really nice, I had the burger which was real tasty, with the beef patty cooked rare as I asked, my sister liked her beef steak and the sea food risotto was apparently quite nice too. For dessert, I had the chocolate mousse which comes with chocolate ice cream, delicious. Prices were fair, quite a nice place indeed.

stpierre (2) stpierre (3)

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a comment