Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Du Bonheur: don’t worry, be happy

Leave a comment


Some time ago, I went to Du Bonheur, a French style bakery in Mitte, just outside U Bernauer Straße. The name means “Some hapiness” and it’s really a place you get some tasty hapiness.

Super nice place, cosy, friendly staff. Brioche and croissants are super tasty too. Pâtisseries are amazing, I tried several, they look and taste sooo good, the eclair are not made the traditionnal way but they’re really good. Go there and your taste buds will for sure be happy. Plus, the hot chocolate is excellent too!

 

 

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

