Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Tapas @ Pan Amb Oli

Leave a comment


Pan Amb Oli is a nice Mallorcan tapas place in Prenzlauer Berg. I went there on the recommandations of a friend. It’s a nice cosy place, very friendly staff and relatevely quick service. The menu is very appealling and hard to choose from. I had some serrano ham, potatoe gratin with manchego, salami cooked in whine and patatas bravas. All was very tasty, but very small portion (yes I know it’s tapas it’s supposed to be small) for the price. But still a very nice experience.

 

 

 

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

