Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Muse, burgers and more

Leave a comment


muse (8)I recently went to Muse, a restaurant in Prenzlauer Berg, close to Immanuel Kirche, between Alex and Danziger Straße.

This place came up as I was looking for good burgers in Berlin, so I went with a couple of friends. The restaurant is really cool and the staff is super friendly.

I first had a passion fruit daiquiri that was really nice and had real tasty Spanish tortilla for a starter. Then I had the cheeseburger, it was very tasty, the beef was excellent, very juicy, but the bacon a bit weird. I’m not a big fan of the fact that they are not making the burger themselves, I’d prefer to have my food served ready to eat. They bring a big plate with the bun, the sauce, the toppings and the patty on a pan still frying. It’s original, for sure, but I could do without having to build my own burger. Anyway, it still was a very tasty burger! I had the sweet potatoe fries, they were ok.

Prices are ok too. Nice place all in all, I would go back.

muse (2) muse (3) muse (5)

muse (7) muse (9)

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

