Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

La Banquise, Montréal, Canada

Leave a comment


IMG_4695When in Québec, you do have to try the famous poutine. I mean, fries, gravy, cheese, it sounds amazing! 🙂 If you can try only one place, go to La Banquise. I read it’s the best poutine in town so I decided to went there for a lunch. I tried the T-Rex poutine with minced beef, hot dog sausage, peperoni and bacon. It was super good but of course super heavy. The staff is super friendly, a real nice place.

They also do burgers and breakfast, but I didn’t have time to go back.

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

