Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Frites alors, Montréal, Canada

Leave a comment


IMG_4823Frites alors is a Québec Belgian fries chain and has several locations in Montréal. I went twice during my stay.

I passed by the one on Rue Rachel while looking for a place to have lunch and remembered I saw this name on a top 5 of the best poutines in Montréal, so I decided to give it a try. The staff was very friendly and the menu hard to choose from I had the Berger Burger (with goat cheese) and a small poutine. It was very tasty!

On my last day, for my last lunch, I went to the one on Rue Saint-Denis to get my last poutine, I had the one with smoked meat. It was also very good and the staff super friendly.

 

IMG_4818 IMG_4821

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

