Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Pub d’Orsay, Québec, Canada

Leave a comment


IMG_4045I arrived in the afternoon in Québec city and was starving, but lots of places were already closed after lunch time. I ended up at the restaurant Pub d’Orsay. It was empty at 15:00 but I passed by a couple of times later and it seemed to be full all the time.

The staff was friendly, the service quite quick. I had a very tasty steak, cooked as I wished. I also had a very nice cocktail. Very nice experience. I guess they might show the hockey games too since the Québec sport channel was on when I was there.

 

IMG_4044

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

