Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Le Pain Béni, Québec, Canada

Leave a comment


IMG_20151211_093601During my recent stay in Québec city, I went to Le Pain Béni for breakfast as I got discount from my hotel.

The staff is extremely friendly, the athmosphere is cosy. The breakfast menu is quite interesting with both sweet and savory.

I had the scrambled eggs with bacon and feta. Tasty eggs, crispy bacon, good cheese, nice roasted potatoes and 4 big toasts. I was totally full afterwards. A good meal to start a day.

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

