Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Delicious Italian food at Trattoria Zoe

Leave a comment


13I went for a networking lunch to Zoe, a few people working in the neighboorhood go there quite often and I understand why. This location is very cosy and the staff really friendly. The menu is not too big but still offers a wide range of Italian food for decent price. I had one of the best pizzas I ever tasted in Berlin, real Italian pizzas are hard to find in this city but the one I had there was a delight! I had a pizza with hot salami and goat cheese, it was wonderful… and quite big, I barely finished it. Everybody else had pasta and all were very happy, I guess they only use fresh ingredients, which makes all the difference.
They have lunch specials every day, it’s perfect for a lunch break or a business lunch. And I’m sure it’s fantastic as well for a dinner.

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

