Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Anna Blume, lovely brunch in Prenzlauer Berg

Leave a comment


Anna (1)Anna Blume is a flower shop and a café in Prenzlauer Berg, not too far away from Kulturbrauerei. I have heard so many good things about this place and have been meaning to go for a while. So I went there for a sunny Sunday Brunch, we had to wait a bit to be seated on the lovely terrace but it was worth the wait.

The staff is very friendly and the menu very appetizing. Their raspbery milkshake was very good. I had the Alpenrose plate, with cheese, hams and lots of fruits, great, my friend who had the Anemone was happy with his salmon and shrimps and stuffs. 2 of my friends had one of their speciality, a breakfast composition with a beautiful presentation on a “plate tree” with several tiers. Some also tried their cakes which are apparently very good.

 

Anna (2)

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

