Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Schneeweißchen & Rosenrot: Waffle brunch!

Leave a comment


rosenrot2I have heard many good things about Schneeweißchen & Rosenrot and been told the brunch was great. It is a very nice brunch place indeed. Very friendly staff, nice choice of drinks, a glass of prosecco or fresh pressed orange juice included, a large buffet with hot and cold, mainly German cuisine, sweet and savoury and the big plus: you can bake your own waffles ! I liked their brunch and will certainly go back, also to try the lunch or diner options.

The restaurant is very cute, quite charming and is located very close to U Eberswalder Straße.

rosenrot3 rosenrot1

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

