Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Crêpes and galettes at Suzette Berlin

Leave a comment


suzette (6)I was craving for some galettes and crepes and started looking for a good creperie in Berlin, Suzette appeared in lot of my searches, the reviews were great so I went with a couple of friends and had a lovely evening! The savoury galettes are huge and tasty, the sweet crepes as well. There are several options for vegetarians but I had the Savoyarde which was perfect! Everyone of us was happy with their choice. For dessert I went for L’Antillaise with banana, chocolate and rhum on fire, excellent!
The staff is extremly friendly, I talked a bit with the cook and turned out we studied in the same city, what a small world. Might not be relevant to other guests I imagine. 😉

Anyway, great place, warm and cosy, I will def go back!

suzette (1) suzette (2)

suzette (3) suzette (4)

suzette (5) suzette (7)

suzette (8) suzette (9)

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

