Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Schiller Burger

Leave a comment


schiller (2)After hearing so often about Schiller Burger I finally went and am happy I did. They have several locations and we went to the one in Herrfurthstraße in Neukölln (station Bodinstraße with the U8). The place is small but apparently you can take away and eat it at the Schiller Café just next to it.

The menu is kinda hard to choose from, it’s also possible to get it a bit customized. The bun is home made in their bakery and very tasty, the beef is really good, all the ingredients are fresh and delicious. I loved this burger! I also tried their sweet potatoe fries, excellent as well. It’s a bit expensive but still worth it considering the quality.

The staff is also very friendly and have vegan and veggy options.

schiller (1)

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

