Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Buffalo Grill Jouy-aux-Arches, Metz, France

Leave a comment


IMG_2453It had been a long time I had not been to a Buffalo Grill restaurant, during my last visit in France, I went there for lunch to take a break from Christmas Shopping. We had to wait a bit to get a table, waiting time to order and get our food was a bit long, service was kinda sloppy with forgotten items we had to ask for a couple of times. But the waiter was very nice and friendly.

The beef is excellent, sauce is tasty and crispy fries which are supposed to be as much as you want but one portion was enough to me. They seem to have nice desserts but I was too full to try them, the mix plate of starters is quite nice to go with cocktails at first.

Organisation could be improved but food is tasty, so overall not quite a bad place.

IMG_2454 IMG_2455 IMG_2456

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

