Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Prova, Tivat, Montenegro

Leave a comment


IMG_1703As I was walking along the sea by the city beach, I saw this nice boat shaped restaurant, actually recommanded by my Lonely Planet guide, and decided to give it a try.

There’s a great sea view, nice inside, lovely terrace, excellent service. I sat inside because ot the rain, thanks to the big windows, I still could enjoy the view.
I had a nice breakfast experience there, it was so delicious and a huge portion so I could not finish it. Also had a very good cocktail, the waiter was very attentive, loved that place.

 

 

 

IMG_1700 IMG_1701 IMG_1702 IMG_1704

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

