Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Panorama, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Leave a comment


IMG_1343Panorama is a restaurant-bar on top a hill above Dubrovnik, just at the exit of the cable car. I just had a drink in this wonderful place. After walking around to see the views above the city and before taking the cable car back down to the old town, I stopped for a cocktail. The view is amazing, the sea, the islands, the old town… The service is excellent, very friendly staff. I had a Sea Breeze cocktail which was very tasty and refreshing, fair price. The lady at the next table ordered a virgin cocktail but got a non virgin one, she said it was ok when they offered to change and they still got her the virgin ne for free, nice gesture. I don’t know for the food but it looked promising. I was afraid that with such location it might be a tourist trap, I am glad I was proven wrong. On top of that, the owner replies to all Trip Advisor reviews to thank you or apologize for the few ones who did not enjoy their experience there.

 

IMG_1340 IMG_1344

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

