Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Taverna Otto, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Leave a comment


IMG_1263During my last trip in Croatia, I went to Taverna Otto after seeing great reviews on Trip Advisor and I was not disappointed at all. I arrived shortly after the opening and was warmy welcome, inside is air conditioned but I prefered to sit outside on their lovely terrace. The young waiter was such a cutie and called me Lady all the time, that was so sweet.

I had the risotto woth prosciuto for starter, loved the presentation in the pot and it tasted so good. Then the rib eyed steak was a wonderful experience, very tasty and tender meat cooked exactly as I wanted. I finished wih the cheese plate, they explained what was what and recommended the best to combine with honey, not being fond of honey I passed this option, but the cheeses were delicious.

Prices are very fair, service excellent, food super tasty, I can highly recommend this place.

IMG_1262 IMG_1264 IMG_1265 IMG_1266 IMG_1267

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

