Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Nalu Diner

Leave a comment


IMG_1090I have been hearing about Nalu for a while, especially from people coming from the US. I’ve heard their breakfast was a hit. So far, I’ve been there only for dinner and it was great. Super service, they bring you a glass of water when you arrive, free refill for coffee and home made limonade/icedtea/icedcoffee. They serve breakfast all day long, one of my friend had a pancake plate and liked it a lot. I had a cheeseburger with extra bacon and fries instead of chips. It was really tasty, loved it! The milkshake I had was also very good. Burgers come in a small and cute plastic basket. Service is great, staff friendly, nice atmosphere, I do have to go back to try the breakfast and other stuffs.

EDIT: I later went for breakfast, had a plate with delicious pancakes, tasty scramble eggs and crispy bacon, it’s def woth it as well. 🙂

IMG_1087 IMG_1086 IMG_1088 IMG_1089 IMG_1092 IMG_1091 IMG_1093 IMG_1094 IMG_1095 IMG_1096

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

