Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

No Valentine

Leave a comment


49709970One year, I was in France and everyone was going on and on about Valentine’s day. I was single, I am still/again and even if I wasn’t, I still would not celebrate that holiday, just not my stuff. So I stayed home, alone, ordered a pizza, watched a Disney movie and made myself a cocktail. I looked at what I had at hand and started creating a new cocktail that I called No Valentine (sooo creative, right? :D)

So, in a shaker, I put:

– 6cl vodka

– 6 cl white rhum

– 6 cl Malibu

– 12 cl pineapple juice

– 12 cl grapefruit juice

– a dash of sugar cane syrup

– a dash of lime syrup

– ice

I shaked it well and could serve 4 cups with it. Really tasty!

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

