Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Restaurant Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Leave a comment


IMG_1457I went to Restaurant Dubrovnik following the reviews on Trip Advisor. The set up is wonderful, warm welcome, staff extremly friendly. It is a very classy place, not very cheap but quite worth it. I first had a complimentary starter from the Chef and then a delicious duck breast, very tender, delicious, I did not really like the mashed potatoe with pumpkin, but it’s a question of taste I guess. For dessert I had a jogurt parfait, quite nice as well.
Really a nice option a bit hidden in a small street.

 

 

 

 

IMG_1455 IMG_1458 IMG_1459 IMG_1460 IMG_1461 IMG_1462 IMG_1463

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

