Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants

My recommendations for tasty meals in Berlin

Keyzer Soze

Leave a comment


keyzer-sozeA French travelling guide some friends of mine visiting me brought along recommended the restaurant Keyzer Soze close to Oranienburgerstr, so we gave it a try. It’s a small casual place offering good German food and drinks. Sausages, Buletten, Schnitzel, Spätzle, you’ll find all berliner classics there. I tried their Käsespätzle with ham, after a long morning walking it did very good, was very tasty, served quite quickly by a friendly waiter. The prices are fair, good quality, nice atmosphere, nothing to complain about.

Author: yummyberlin

Welcome on Around Berlin in 80 Restaurants, my compilation of good places to eat (and sometimes to drink too) in the German Capital. I am presenting only places I visited and liked, hopefully it could help some people out there looking for a tasty meal. From time to time, I'll share as well recipes and restaurant tips in places I visited.

Leave a Reply

